The Next Adventure Begins

Standard

The next adventure begins. After spending a few days in California and seven weeks in Grand Forks, ND, I flew to Norfolk, Virginia to my sister’s house yesterday. The kids will be staying here for eleven days with my sister and her family. Tomorrow I fly to Copenhagen via New York (JFK) to meet Tom who arrives there one day before me from Australia.

We will spend a day in Copenhagen then go on to The Faroe Islands, Iceland, Greenland (a ferry down the western coast) and two days exploring, back to Iceland, and finally back to Virginia. After all of this we will make our way down to Charlotte and back across to California where we will fly home. Whew.

I hope to keep things current on here as much as we have Internet access.

Here we go…

One response »

Leave a comment